About People Page Added

The About – People┬ápage has been add to recognize the people who, with the support of Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, have made the CMIP5 Community Storage Sever possible…

Development, Administration, & Support

For questions or comments related to technical support or ongoing development, please contact:


Alexander K. Ekholm
Engineer I
Physical Oceanography
Office Phone: +1 508 289 4930
aekholm@whoi.edu

 

Direct Contributors

Special thanks goes out to the following people for their direct and continued contributions to the CMIP5 Community Storage Project.

Caroline Ummenhofer
Caroline Ummenhofer
Assistant Scientist
Physical Oceanography
Office Phone: +1 508 289 2507
cummenhofer@whoi.edu
Ivan D. Lima
Ivan D. Lima
Research Specialist
Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Office Phone: +1 508 289 3659
ilima@whoi.edu
Kristopher Karnauskas
Kristopher Karnauskas
Associate Scientist
Geology & Geophysics
Office Phone: +1 508 289 3320
kkarnauskas@whoi.edu
Steven R. Jayne
Steven R. Jayne
Senior Scientist
Physical Oceanography
Office Phone: +1 508 289 3520
sjayne@whoi.edu
Young-Oh Kwon
Young-Oh Kwon
Associate Scientist
Physical Oceanography
Office Phone: +1 508 289 2901
Fax: +1 508 457 2181
ykwon@whoi.edu

 

Read more…

Leave a Reply